Events

Catch Colleen at one of these upcoming events!  New events will be added soon, stay tuned!

UPCOMING

Facebook Live Interview with Dr. Mark Pimentel.  RSVP here on Facebook.  August 2, 2018 at 3 p.m. PST (6 p.m. EST, 5 p.m. CT, 8 a.m. ACT).  We will be discussing all things IBS, SIBO, and the gut microbiome. Join the conversation and ask questions. Whether you are a patient, loved one of a patient, dietitian or gastroenterologist, you will come away learning something new.

PAST

Natural Products Expo West, Anaheim, CA – March 7-11, 2018 – Colleen is Ambassador for FODMAPPED and will be at booth #8913 for part of the time on Friday and Saturday.  She will also be touring the floor to meet with other food brands and digestive product brands.  Please contact her to schedule an appointment: colleen @ boncalme . com

Gluten Free & Allergen Friendly Expo in Del Mar, North County, San Diego, CA – Colleen will be teaching a class about the low-FODMAP diet at 3pm on Saturday February 11th.  Details here.  Tickets here.

Natural Products Expo West, Anaheim, CA – March 9-12, 2017 – Colleen is Ambassador for FODMAPPED and will be at booth #9620 signing her cookbook.  She will also be touring the floor to meet with other food brands and digestive product brands.  Please contact her to schedule an appointment: colleen @ boncalme . com

Mid-March – Colleen will be on a low-FODMAP tour of Melbourne and Sydney, Australia and will be working on special projects for FODMAPPED.

Check back soon for more events and appearances

Gluten Free & Allergen Friendly Expo – Colleen taught a class entitled “How to Use the Low-FODMAP Diet to Ease Symptoms of IBS.”  The class was a success!  Contact Colleen to come and speak or teach a class.

The Everything® Low-FODMAP Diet Cookbook BOOK SIGNING in Encinitas, North County, San Diego, CA.  Sunday, June 5, 2016 from 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM.  Event is FREE.  Refreshments served.  Please RSVP here!